EEB Faculty

Name Office Office Phone Email Lab Lab Phone Website Bio
Dr. Alexander Badyaev BSW 416 (520) 626-8830 abadyaev@email.arizona.edu BSW 425 (520) 621-4005 website view
Dr. Michael Barker BSW 321E (520) 621-2213 msbarker@email.arizona.edu BSW 321 (520) 626-0946 website view
Dr. Judith Bronstein BSW 418 (520) 621-3534 judieb@email.arizona.edu BSW 409 (520) 621-3534 website view
Dr. Peter Chesson BSW 218 (520) 626-1451 pchesson@email.arizona.edu BSW 101 (520) 621-1889 website view
Dr. Katrina Dlugosch BSW 424 (520) 621-6058 kdlugosch@email.arizona.edu BSW 119 (520) 626-0902 website view
Dr. Anna Dornhaus BSW 231 (520) 626-8586 dornhaus@email.arizona.edu BSW 235 (520) 626-5565 website view
Dr. Renee Duckworth BSW 320 (520) 626-0734 rad3@email.arizona.edu BSW 113 (520) 626-8411 website view
Dr. Brian Enquist BSW 330 (520) 626-3329 benquist@email.arizona.edu BSW 221 (520) 626-3336 website view
Dr. Margaret Evans LTRR 316 (520) 621-1608 mekevans@ltrr.arizona.edu website view
Dr. Regis Ferriere BSW 422 (520) 626-4741 regisf@email.arizona.edu view
Dr. Jeremiah Hackett, Associate Head BSW 336 (520) 621-7514 hackettj@email.arizona.edu BSW 317 (520) 626-7009 website view
Dr. Neo Martinez BSW 140C neomartinez@email.arizona.edu BSW 140 (520) 621-1741 website view
Dr. Joanna Masel LSS 327A (520) 626-9888 masel@email.arizona.edu LSS 304 (520) 626-1727 website view
Dr. Richard Michod BSW 410 (520) 621-1844 michod@email.arizona.edu BSW 413 (520) 621-1844 website view
Dr. Russell Monson LTRR 318 russmonson@email.arizona.edu view
Dr. Daniel Papaj BSW 514 (520) 621-8988 papaj@email.arizona.edu BSW 512/507 (520) 626-9012 website view
Dr. Robert Robichaux BSW 420 (520) 621-3458 robichau@email.arizona.edu view
Dr. Scott Saleska BSW 510 (520) 626-1500 saleska@email.arizona.edu BSW 102 (520) 626-5838 website view
Dr. Michael Sanderson BSW 412 (520) 626-6848 sanderm@email.arizona.edu BSW 419 (520) 626-8660 website view
Dr. William Schaffer BSE 215 (520) 621-7295 wms@email.arizona.edu website view
Dr. D. Lawrence Venable BSW 504 (520) 621-5956 venable@email.arizona.edu BSW 501 (520) 621-4022 website view
Dr. J. Bruce Walsh BSW 322 (520) 621-1915 jbwalsh@email.arizona.edu website view
Dr. John Wiens BSW 318 (520) 621-0337 wiensj@email.arizona.edu BSW 136 and 138 (520) 621-9765 website view
Dr. Michael Worobey, Department Head BSW 334 (520) 626-3456 worobey@email.arizona.edu BSW 401 (520) 621-4881 view

EEB Joint Faculty

Name Office Office Phone Email Lab Lab Phone Website Bio
Dr. A. Elizabeth Arnold Marley 822D (520) 344-2327 arnold@ag.arizona.edu Marley 804 (520) 621-2244 website view
Dr. Judith Becerra BSW 110 (520) 626-5587 jxb@email.arizona.edu BSW 136 (520) 626-2772 website view
Dr. Mark Beilstein Marley 441C (520) 626-1562 mbeilstein@email.arizona.edu Marley 404 (520) 626-1563 website view
Dr. David Breshears BSE 226E1 (520) 621-7259 daveb@email.arizona.edu BSE 228 (520) 626-7131 website view
Dr. Andrew Cohen G-S 326 (520) 621-4691 acohen@geo.arizona.edu website view
Dr. Goggy Davidowitz Marley 741J (520) 626-8455 goggy@email.arizona.edu Marley 702/704 (520) 621-7033 website view
Dr. Karl Flessa G-S 309 (520) 621-7336 kflessa@email.arizona.edu website view
Dr. Rachel Gallery ENR2 N221 (520) 626-4685 rgallery@email.arizona.edu Forbes 113 website view
Dr. Wulfila Gronenberg G-S 422 (520) 626-5433 wulfi@neurobio.arizona.edu website view
Dr. Ryan Gutenkunst LSS 325 (520) 626-0569 rgutenk@email.arizona.edu website view
Dr. Michael Hammer LSS 231 (520) 621-9828 mfh@email.arizona.edu BSW 239 (520) 621-9791 website view
Dr. John Hildebrand G-S 603 (520) 621-6626 jhildebr@email.arizona.edu website view
Dr. Martha Hunter Marley 107 (520) 624-9350 mhunter@ag.arizona.edu Marley 611/617 (520) 626-4094 website view
Dr. Luciano Matzkin Marley 641F (520) 621-1955 lmatzkin@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3155 website view
Dr. Michelle McMahon Herring (520) 621-7243 mcmahonm@email.arizona.edu Forbes 113 (520) 626-7782 website view
Dr. Lisa Nagy LSS 325 (520) 626-2368 lnagy@u.arizona.edu LSS 209/215 (520) 626-3166 website view
Dr. Todd Schlenke Marley 641D (520) 621-7161 schlenke@email.arizona.edu Marley 618/620 (520) 621-3777 website view
Dr. Nicholas Strausfeld G-S 415 (520) 621-8382 flybrain@neurobio.arizona.edu view
Dr. Rod Wing Forbes 303 (520) 626-9595 rwing@ag.arizona.edu Keating 253 (520) 626-9601 website view


EEB Affiliates

Name Office Office Phone Email Lab Lab Phone Website Bio
Dr. Kevin Bonine BSE 113 (520) 626-0092 kebonine@email.arizona.edu Marshall 521 (520) 621-0232 website view
Dr. Richard Brusca BSE 125A rbrusca@email.arizona.edu website view
Dr. Robert Costantino BSE 215A (520) 621-7295 rfc@email.arizona.edu view
Dr. Katrina Mangin BSE 107 (520) 626-5076 mangin@u.arizona.edu website view
Dr. Peter Reinthal BSE 120 (520) 621-7518 pnr@u.arizona.edu view
Dr. Elizabeth Wood BSE 115A (520) 626-7385 ewood@email.arizona.edu view