EEB Postdocs

Postdoc Welcome Document: Information for New Postdocs December 2016

Name Email Lab Office Website Mentor
Dr. Brittany Barker barkerbr@email.arizona.edu BSW 119 BSW 211 website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Dr. Jason Bertram jbertram@email.arizona.edu LSS 304 LSS 304 website Dr. Joanna Masel
Dr. Nicholas DiRienzo ndirienzo@email.arizona.edu BSW 235 BSW 236 website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Dr. Sandra Duran smduranm@email.arizona.edu BSW 221 BSW 211 Dr. Brian Enquist
Dr. Patrick Ferris pjferris@email.arizona.edu BSW 413 BSW 413 Dr. Richard Michod
Dr. Scott Foy sfoy@email.arizona.edu LSS 304 LSS 329 Dr. Joanna Masel
Dr. Sophie Gryseels sophiegryseels@email.arizona.edu BSW 401 BSW 401 Dr. Michael Worobey
Dr. Kelly Hallinger kkh5@email.arizona.edu BSW 113 BSW 113 Dr. Renee Duckworth
Dr. David Hembry hembry@email.arizona.edu BSW 333 BSW 213 website Dr. Noah Whiteman
Dr. Tania Hernandez taniahernandez@email.arizona.edu BSW 136 BSW 136 Dr. John Wiens
Dr. Dawn Higginson dmhigginson@email.arizona.edu BSW 425 BSW 425 website Dr. Alex Badyaev
Dr. Naia Holme moruetaholme@email.arizona.edu BSW 221 BSW 221 Dr. Brian Enquist
Dr. Galen Holt gholt@email.arizona.edu BSW 101 BSW 106 Dr. Peter Chesson
Dr. Coline Jaworski colinejaworski@email.arizona.edu BSW 136 BSW 140A website Dr. Judith Becerra
Dr. Tereza Jezkova tjezkova@email.arizona.edu BSW 136 BSW 136 Dr. John Wiens
Dr. David Kikuchi dkikuchi@email.arizona.edu BSW 235 BSW 236 Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Yue "Max" Li liyue@email.arizona.edu BSW 101 BSW 101 website Dr. Peter Chesson
Dr. Elinor Lichtenberg elinor@email.arizona.edu BSW 409 BSW 211 website Dr. Judith Bronstein
Dr. Pat Lu-Irving luirving@email.arizona.edu BSW 119 BSW 321A website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Dr. Hannah Marx hmarx@email.arizona.edu BSW 321 BSW 321 Dr. Michael Barker
Dr. Kate Mathis kmathis@email.arizona.edu BSW 409 BSW 213 website Dr. Judith Bronstein
Dr. Paul Nelson pgnelson@email.arizona.edu LSS 304 LSS 304 website Dr. Joanna Masel
Dr. Danilo Neves dneves@email.arizona.edu BSW 213 BSW 213 Dr. Brian Enquist
Dr. Anselmo Nogueira BSW 409 BSW 409 Dr. Judith Bronstein
Dr. Sinu Pa sinu@email.arizona.edu BSW 409 BSW 409 Dr. Judith Bronstein
Dr. Timothy Polnaszek polnaszek@email.arizona.edu BSW 235 BSW 236 Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Dr. Xinshuai Qi qxs@email.arizona.edu BSW 321 BSW 321 website Dr. Michael Barker
Dr. Georgy Semenov georgysemenov@email.arizona.edu BSW 425 BSW 425 Dr. Alex Badyaev
Dr. Fernanda Valdovinos fsvaldovinos@email.arizona.edu BSW 140 BSW 140A website Dr. Neo Martinez
Dr. Kevin Webster kevdwebs@email.arizona.edu BSW 102 BSW 102 Dr. Scott Saleska
Dr. Shana Rose Welles srwelles@email.arizona.edu BSW 119 BSW 119 Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Dr. Benjamin Wilson bawilson@email.arizona.edu LSS 304 LSS 304 Dr. Joanna Masel
Dr. Derrick Zwickl zwickl@email.arizona.edu BSW 419 BSW 419 Dr. Michael Sanderson