Grad Student Directory

Name Office Email Website Mentor
Loren Albert BSW 224 lalbert@email.arizona.edu website Drs. Travis Huxman and Scott Saleska
Anthony Baniaga BSW 321 abaniaga@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Barker
Ursula Basinger-Walholm BSW 501 basinger@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Lawrence Venable
Joseph Braasch BSW 119 jbraasch@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Vanessa Buzzard BSW 221 vbuzzard@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Alice Cang BSW 321 alicecang@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Joseph Charboneau BSW 419 jcharbon@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Sanderson
Kathryn Chenard BSW 113 kchenard@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Renee Duckworth
Dinah Davison BSW 413 dinahdavison@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Richard Michod
Chenlu Di cdi@email.arizona.edu Dr. Michael Worobey
Barbara Dobrin BSW 419 dobrinb@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Sanderson
Nicole Fischer BSW 235 nefischer@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Anthony Garnello BSW 102 ajgarnello@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Scott Saleska
Xing-Yue "Monica" Ge BSW 112 xyge@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Larry Venable
Ariella Gladstein BSW 230 agladstein@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Hammer
Andrew Gloss BSW 333 agloss@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Noah Whiteman
Benjamin Goldman-Huertas BSW 333 bgoldh@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Noah Whiteman
Zach Grochau-Wright BSW 413 zig@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Richard Michod
Erik Hanschen BSW 413 hanschen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Richard Michod
Alison Harrington BSW 114 aharrington@email.arizona.edu Dr. Betsy Arnold
Amanda Henderson amandahenderson@email.arizona.edu Dr. Brian Enquist
Joshua Hoskinson ENR2 N290CC4 jhoskinson@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Melanie Culver
Moira Hough BSW 102 houghm@email.arizona.edu website Drs. Virginia Rich and Scott Saleska
Stacy Jorgensen BSW 321 sajorgensen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Barker
Angela Kaczowka BSW 506 akaczowka@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Larry Venable
Evan Kelemen BSW 236 evankelemen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Hongseok Ko BSW 140 hsko@email.arizona.edu Dr. Neo Martinez
Nicholas Kortessis BSW 106 kortessis@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Peter Chesson
Shea Lambert BSW 136 slambert1@email.arizona.edu website Dr. John Wiens
Brendan Larsen BSW 401 bblarsen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Worobey
Zheng Li BSW 321 liz7@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Barker
Brian Maitner BSW 221 maitner@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Joseph Matheson LSS 327 jmatheson@email.arizona.edu Dr. Joanna Masel
Elizabeth Miller BSW 136 ecmiller@email.arizona.edu website Dr. John Wiens
Erin Morrison BSW 425 esmorr@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Alex Badyaev
Matthew Nielsen BSW 512 nielsenm@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Dan Papaj
Lorah Patterson BSW 221 lorahpatterson@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Michiel Pillet BSW 114 mdpillet@email.arizona.edu Dr. Margaret Evans
Ahva Potticary BSW 113 apotticary@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Renee Duckworth
Neill Prohaska BSW 102 neillp@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Scott Saleska
Matthew Rhodes BSW 409 mkrhodes@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Judie Bronstein
Sarah Richman BSW 506 srichman@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Judie Bronstein
Cristian Roman-Palacios BSW 136 cromanpa94@email.arizona.edu Dr. John Wiens
Kayla Sale BSW 140 kaylasale@email.arizona.edu Dr. Neo Martinez
Joshua Scholl BSW 112 scholl@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Larry Venable
Kea Skeate BSW 235 skeate@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Marielle Smith BSW 112 ms802@email.arizona.edu website Drs. Travis Huxman and Scott Saleska
Gordon Smith BSW 512 gosmith2@email.arizona.edu website Drs. Judie Bronstein and Dan Papaj
Ty Taylor BSW 224 tytaylor@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Scott Saleska
Kelsey Yule BSW 506 kyule@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Judie Bronstein