Grad Student Directory

Name Office Email Website Mentor
Anthony Baniaga BSW 321 abaniaga@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Barker
Ursula Basinger-Walholm BSW 501 basinger@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Lawrence Venable
Joseph Braasch BSW 119 jbraasch@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Vanessa Buzzard BSW 221 vbuzzard@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Alice Cang BSW 321 alicecang@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Elizabeth Carpenter BSW 333 emcarpenter@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Matiss Castorena Salaks BSW 221 matiss@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Joseph Charboneau BSW 419 jcharbon@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Sanderson
Shuli Chen BSW 102 slchen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Scott Saleska
Kathryn Chenard BSW 113 kchenard@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Renee Duckworth
Adam Chmurzynski BSW 221 achmurzy@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Dinah Davison BSW 413 dinahdavison@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Richard Michod
Chenlu Di BSW 401 cdi@email.arizona.edu Dr. Michael Worobey
Barbara Dobrin BSW 419 dobrinb@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Sanderson
Xing-Yue "Monica" Ge BSW 112 xyge@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Larry Venable
Noah Giebink BSW 512 giebink@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Dan Papaj
Ariella Gladstein BSW 230 agladstein@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Hammer
Andrew Gloss BSW 333 agloss@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Noah Whiteman
Benjamin Goldman-Huertas BSW 333 bgoldh@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Noah Whiteman
Zach Grochau-Wright BSW 413 zig@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Richard Michod
Erik Hanschen BSW 413 hanschen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Richard Michod
Alison Harrington BSW 106 aharrington@email.arizona.edu Dr. Betsy Arnold
Joshua Hoskinson ENR2 N290CC4 jhoskinson@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Melanie Culver
Moira Hough BSW 224 houghm@email.arizona.edu website Drs. Virginia Rich and Scott Saleska
Stacy Jorgensen BSW 321 sajorgensen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Barker
Evan Kelemen BSW 236 evankelemen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Hongseok Ko BSW 140 hsko@email.arizona.edu Dr. Neo Martinez
Nicholas Kortessis BSW 106 kortessis@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Peter Chesson
Shea Lambert BSW 136 slambert1@email.arizona.edu website Dr. John Wiens
Brendan Larsen BSW 401 bblarsen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Worobey
Nicole Leitner BSW 235 nefischer@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Zheng Li BSW 321 liz7@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Barker
Brian Maitner BSW 221 maitner@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Joseph Matheson LSS 327 jmatheson@email.arizona.edu Dr. Joanna Masel
Elizabeth Miller BSW 136 ecmiller@email.arizona.edu website Dr. John Wiens
Lorah Patterson BSW 221 lorahpatterson@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Michiel Pillet mdpillet@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Margaret Evans
Stefan Popp BSW popp@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Ahva Potticary BSW 113 apotticary@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Renee Duckworth
Neill Prohaska BSW 102 neillp@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Scott Saleska
Sarah Richman BSW 506 srichman@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Judie Bronstein
Cristian Roman-Palacios BSW 136 cromanpa94@email.arizona.edu website Dr. John Wiens
Kayla Sale-Hale BSW 140 kaylasale@email.arizona.edu Dr. Neo Martinez
Joshua Scholl BSW 112 scholl@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Larry Venable
Kea Skeate BSW 235 skeate@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Alyssa Smith BSW 333 alyssalaneysmith@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Gordon Smith BSW 512 gosmith2@email.arizona.edu website Drs. Judie Bronstein and Dan Papaj
Kelsey Yule BSW 506 kyule@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Judie Bronstein