EEB Postdocs

Postdoc Welcome Document: Information for New Postdocs December 2016

Name Email Lab Office Website Mentor
Dr. Soumaya Belmecheri sbelmecheri@email.arizona.edu LTRR 302 Dr. Russell Monson
Dr. Paul Blischak pblischak@email.arizona.edu Dr. Barker & Dr. Gutenkunst
Dr. Andreas Brandholdt Dr. Scott Saleska
Dr. Mauro Brum maurobrumjr@email.arizona.edu BSW 102 Dr. Scott Saleska
Dr. Kenneth J. Chapin chapinkj@email.arizona.edu BSW 235 Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Dr. Zhuo Chen Dr. John Wiens
Dr. Authur Cousson Dr. Richard Michod
Dr. Nicholas DiRienzo ndirienzo@email.arizona.edu BSW 235 BSW 236 website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Dr. Sandra Duran smduranm@email.arizona.edu BSW 221 BSW 211 website Dr. Brian Enquist
Dr. Sophie Gryseels sophiegryseels@email.arizona.edu BSW 401 BSW 401 Dr. Michael Worobey
Dr. David Hembry Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Dr. Galen Holt Dr. Peter Chesson
Dr. Jennifer James jejames@email.arizona.edu LSS 304 Dr. Joanna Masel
Dr. Coline Jaworski colinejaworski@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Luciano Matzkin
Dr. David Kikuchi dkikuchi@email.arizona.edu BSW 235 BSW 236 Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Dr. Patricia Lu-Irving Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Dr. Hannah Marx Dr. Barker & Dr. Dlugosch
Dr. Joshua Mesa jmmesa@email.arizona.edu BSW 119 Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Dr. Paul Nelson pgnelson@email.arizona.edu LSS 304 LSS 304 website Dr. Joanna Masel
Dr. Erica Newman newmane@email.arizona.edu BSW 221 Dr. Brian Enquist
Dr. Daniel Portik danielportik@email.arizona.edu BSW 138 BSW 138 website Dr. John Wiens
Dr. Natalia Restrepo-Coupe Dr. Scott Saleska
Dr. Boris Sauterey Dr. Regis Ferriere
Dr. Brittany Sutherland blsutherland@email.arizona.edu BSW 321 Dr. Michael Barker
Dr. Richard Wehr Dr. Scott Saleska
Dr. Derrick Zwickl zwickl@email.arizona.edu BSW 419 BSW 419 Dr. Michael Sanderson