EEB Postdocs

Postdoc Welcome Document: Information for New Postdocs December 2016

Name Email Lab Office Website Mentor
Dr. Jason Bertram jbertram@email.arizona.edu LSS 304 LSS 304 website Dr. Joanna Masel
Dr. Paul Blischak pblischak@email.arizona.edu Dr. Barker & Dr. Gutenkunst
Dr. Kenneth J. Chapin chapinkj@email.arizona.edu Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Dr. Nicholas DiRienzo ndirienzo@email.arizona.edu BSW 235 BSW 236 website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Dr. Sandra Duran smduranm@email.arizona.edu BSW 221 BSW 211 website Dr. Brian Enquist
Dr. Sophie Gryseels sophiegryseels@email.arizona.edu BSW 401 BSW 401 Dr. Michael Worobey
Dr. David Hembry hembry@email.arizona.edu BSW 333 BSW 213 website Dr. Noah Whiteman
Dr. Naia Holme moruetaholme@email.arizona.edu BSW 221 BSW 221 Dr. Brian Enquist
Dr. Coline Jaworski colinejaworski@email.arizona.edu BSW 140A website Dr. Luciano Matzkin
Dr. David Kikuchi dkikuchi@email.arizona.edu BSW 235 BSW 236 Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Dr. Paul Nelson pgnelson@email.arizona.edu LSS 304 LSS 304 website Dr. Joanna Masel
Dr. Danilo Neves dneves@email.arizona.edu BSW 213 BSW 213 Dr. Brian Enquist
Dr. Erica Newman newmane@email.arizona.edu BSW 221 Dr. Brian Enquist
Dr. Daniel Portik danielportik@email.arizona.edu BSW 138 BSW 138 website Dr. John Wiens
Dr. Xinshuai Qi qxs@email.arizona.edu BSW 321 BSW 321 website Dr. Michael Barker
Dr. Brittany Sutherland blsutherland@email.arizona.edu Dr. Michael Barker
Dr. Derrick Zwickl zwickl@email.arizona.edu BSW 419 BSW 419 Dr. Michael Sanderson