Grad Student Directory

Name Office Email Website Mentor
Min Jung Baek BSW 512 minjungb@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Dan Papaj
Anthony Baniaga BSW 321 abaniaga@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Barker
Ursula Basinger-Walholm BSW 501 basinger@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Lawrence Venable
Joseph Braasch BSW 333 jbraasch@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Sarah Britton BSW 425 sbritton@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Alex Badyaev
Alice Cang BSW 333 alicecang@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Elizabeth Carpenter BSW 333 emcarpenter@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Matiss Castorena Salaks BSW 221 matiss@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Joseph Charboneau BSW 419 jcharbon@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Sanderson
Shuli Chen BSW 102 slchen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Scott Saleska
Kathryn Chenard BSW 113 kchenard@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Renee Duckworth
Adam Chmurzynski BSW 221 achmurzy@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Dinah Davison BSW 413 dinahdavison@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Richard Michod
Chenlu Di BSW 401 cdi@email.arizona.edu Dr. Michael Worobey
Hannah Dinell BSW 431 hdinell@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Judie Bronstein
Barbara Dobrin BSW 419 dobrinb@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Sanderson
Xing-Yue "Monica" Ge BSW 112 xyge@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Larry Venable
Courtney Giebink LSS 3rd floor clgiebink@email.arizona.edu Dr. Margaret Evans
Noah Giebink BSW 512 giebink@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Dan Papaj
Zach Grochau-Wright BSW 413 zig@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Richard Michod
Alison Harrington Marley 821D aharrington@email.arizona.edu Dr. Betsy Arnold
Moira Hough BSW 224 houghm@email.arizona.edu website Drs. Virginia Rich and Scott Saleska
Stacy Jorgensen Marley 404 sajorgensen@email.arizona.edu website Drs. Barker & Beilstein
Alex Karnish BSW 431 akarnish@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Judie Bronstein
Evan Kelemen BSW 236 evankelemen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Hongseok Ko BSRL (Bioscience Research Laboratories) 231B hsko@email.arizona.edu Drs. Ferriere and Martinez
Nicholas Kortessis BSW 106 kortessis@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Peter Chesson
Brendan Larsen BSW 401 bblarsen@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Worobey
Nicole Leitner BSW 235 nefischer@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Zheng Li BSW 321 liz7@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Michael Barker
Victoria Luizzi BSW 431 vjluizzi@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Judie Bronstein
Brian Maitner BSW 221 maitner@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Joseph Matheson LSS 327 jmatheson@email.arizona.edu Dr. Joanna Masel
Alaina Michaels BSW 235 alainamichaels@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Elizabeth Miller BSW 136 ecmiller@email.arizona.edu website Dr. John Wiens
Lorah Patterson BSW 221 lorahpatterson@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Michiel Pillet BSW 221 mdpillet@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Brian Enquist
Stefan Popp BSW 236 popp@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Ahva Potticary BSW 113 apotticary@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Renee Duckworth
Neill Prohaska BSW 102 neillp@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Scott Saleska
Cristian Roman-Palacios BSW 136 cromanpa94@email.arizona.edu website Dr. John Wiens
Joshua Scholl BSW 112 scholl@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Larry Venable
Gordon Smith BSW 512 gosmith2@email.arizona.edu website Drs. Judie Bronstein and Dan Papaj
Alyssa Smith BSW 333 alyssalaneysmith@email.arizona.edu website Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
E Tuschhoff BSW 136 etuschhoff@email.arizona.edu website Dr. John Wiens