EEB Front Office wins the 2015 College of Science Staff Excellence Award


Congratulations to Barb Johnson, Lili Schwartz, LuAnn Cordero, Vince Leon, Marilyn Kalthoff, Natalie Quintero, Michael Rivera, and Brianna Wyatt!  The Award recognizes their outstanding efforts since our business offices merged.

This year the EEB team was also chosen as the “Best of the Best” of the College of Science!