Congratulations to the 4th Annual EEB Undergrad Research Poster Session Winners


Advanced Category:

Duyen Vo (Dlugosch lab, EEB) - 1st Place

John Lacson (Lai lab, CBC)  - 2nd Place

Stepfanie Aguillon (Duckworth lab, EEB) - 3rd Place


Emerging Category:

Hannah Moore (Reinthal lab, EEB)- 1st Place

Uyen Khanh Trinh & Uyen Minh Trinh  (Saleska lab, EEB)- 2nd Place

Conor Quinlan (Duckworth lab, EEB)- 3rd Place


People’s Choice Award:

Hannah Moore (Reinthal lab, EEB)