Congratulations to the winners of 5th Annual EEB Undergrad Research Poster Session


Advanced Category:
Abigail Cochran (Reinthal lab)- 1st Place
Claire Maxey (Bronstein lab)- 2nd Place
Matthew Cravens (Whiteman lab)- 3rd Place Tie
Heather Gillette (Papaj lab)- 3rd Place Tie

Emerging Category:

Tayler LaSharr (Duckworth lab)- 1st Place
Kai S. Lepley (Enquist lab)- 2nd Place
Gabe Mathews (Wiens lab)- 3rd Place

Lucretia B. Hamilton Scholars
This scholarship is awarded in honor of Lucretia B. Hamilton, a noted scientific illustrator who completed her BS in Botany at the University of Arizona. It is given to talented EEB and Biology majors who are participating in research.
Abigail Cochran (Reinthal lab) and  Kai S. Lepley (Enquist lab)