Dr. Scott Saleska
Dr. Anna Dornhaus
Dr. Jeremiah Hackett
EEB: Dr. Regis Ferriere
Dr David Enard
EEB: Judith Bronstein
Dr Alexander Badyaev
Dr. Peter Chesson
Dr. Brian Enquist
Dr. Michael Worobey
Dr. Michael Barker
Dr. Katrina Dlugosch
Dr. Mike Sanderson
Dr. D. Lawrence Venable
Dr. Daniel Papaj
Dr. Richard Michod
EEB: Dr. Bruce Walsh
Dr. Renee Duckworth
Dr. Joanna Masel
Dr. Robert Robichaux
Dr. John Wiens
02/11/2020 Host-virus evolution within and between sky islands by Brendan Larsen
03/03/2020 Repeat sequence evolution in yellow starthistle using long-read sequencing by Alice Cang

Contact information:

The University of Arizona
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Head: Dr. Michael Worobey

  • deliveries: BioSciences West room 310, 1041 E. Lowell St.
  • mailing address: P.O. Box 210088
  • building & room number: BioSciences West 310

Tucson, AZ 85721 Fax: (520) 621-9190