EEB Staff Directory

Name Position Office Phone Email
Athena Andriakos Senior Academic Advisor LSS 233 (520) 626-8456 aandriakos@email.arizona.edu
LuAnn Casem Accountant, Senior BSW 310B (520) 626-6942 luannc@email.arizona.edu
Sky Dominguez Coordinator, Program Development, Ecosystem Genomics Institute BSW 414 (520) 626-7840 skyd@email.arizona.edu
Tina Gingras Coordinator for ECOL 182 Labs BSE 109 (520) 621-9267 tmgingras@email.arizona.edu
Lauren Harrison Administrative Associate to the Dept. Head, Building Manager (Bio Sci West) BSW 306 (520) 621-7509 lashley@email.arizona.edu
EEB IT Support Help Desk LSS 433 (520) 621-1446 support@ua-eeb.freshdesk.com
Barbara Johnson Manager, Business-Finance BSW 310A (520) 621-7562 johnsonb@email.arizona.edu
Sarah Kortessis Senior Academic Advisor LSS 244 (520) 626-2609 sarahkortessis@email.arizona.edu
Vincente Leon Accountant, Senior BSW 310D (520) 621-0245 vleon@email.arizona.edu
Armando Ortiz IT Support Analyst, Sr. BSW 506 (520) 621-1446 alortiz@email.arizona.edu
Pennie Rabago Graduate Program Coordinator, Senior BSW 324 (520) 621-9328 pliebig@email.arizona.edu
Lilian Schwartz Coordinator, Business-Personnel Services BSW 310C (520) 621-3784 hildaq@email.arizona.edu
Jared Simte Accountant BSW 310 (520) 621-7510 simte@email.arizona.edu